National Footvolley Championship 2016 - Calendar


As a result of planning, contacts and partnerships with various public and private entities, the National Footvolley Federation - Portugal has the honor of announcing the competitive calendar for the year 2016, in this, the 11th edition of the main event.  Once more will be present from north to south of the country, a total of 5 stages, culminating in the final stage which will show the season champions.

Now check out the 2016 calendar:

1st Stage - Cascais - 18-19 June
2nd Stage - Póvoa de Varzim - 9-10 July
3rd Stage - Quarteira (Loulé) - 16-17 July
4th Stage - Ferragudo (Lagoa) - 6-7 August
5th Stage - Albufeira - 20-21 August
Final of the National Footvolley Championship - 11th edition / 3-4 September / Armação de Pêra (Silves)